Friday 2 February 2007

About The Difference Machine

We're just putting the finishing touches to the new album and all recording work will be completed by the end of this month.

At the present time, the track listing is:

Hope This Finds You
Perfect Cosmic Storm
Breathing Space
Pick Up If You're There
From the Wide Open Sea
Salt Water
Summer's Lease

This is, of course, subject to change, but is likely to be the final order of things.

We have edited together some parts of one of the songs, Salt Water, to give a little taster and this can be downloaded from our My Space page.

Don't worry if it sounds disjointed - it's a longer song edited down to five minutes.

We'll announce a release date and pre-order deals as soon as we have details.

No comments: